A Year In Reading

This year I read over 25 books. What I learned from those books will be useful to me for the rest of my life.

img_7014

Even the reading itself was a learning experience. Have you noticed how often you check your phone? Sit down and read for two hours straight. Most people can’t do this.

See if you can figure out what the theme is in my reading. Not all of the books conform to the theme, so this might be more challenging than I intend it to be.


Footnote: Can anyone tell me how to adjust the width WordPress is using here? It’s squashing the image and I don’t like it.

Leave a Reply

